Hello

Hi everyone! 
(Okay, so there’s not actually anyone at the moment, but once I start searching for people I’m assuming there will be some who might read this.)  Let me just start by saying I’m completely new to this whole LiveJournal thing, so I’ll probably fumble and bumble my way around until I figure it out.  That’s what I do with most anything pertaining to the computer, so it wouldn’t be new.  I’m not very good about learning to use technology.

At the moment I don’t have all that much to say, so I guess I’ll start by telling you all a little bit about myself.  I’m a legal adult, though I haven’t been for all that long, and I’m female.  This will probably come out at some point, so I might as well say that I’m also a college student, though at what college I’m not going to say.  I don’t feel like divulging all that much information online, particularly to people I’ve never met.  For more information about me see the interests section under my profile, though as I post more I’m sure you’ll start to learn more about me.  

Well, I suppose that’s about it for now.  Nice talking to you–whoever you are–and I hope your year has begun in a good way.   

 

Leave a Reply

