Music Meme

Day 16.  A song that you used to love, but now hate.

I don’t really have too many songs that I used to love and now HATE, so much as I have songs that I used to love, but now just find tolerable.  To select today’s candidate, I had to dig way back through my journals with lists of songs in them to find this . . .

"Meant to Live" by Switchfoot. 

I used to really, really like this song, back when I heard it on the radio all the time.  Now, not so much.

Watch the video here

If the link doesn’t work, please YouTube the video. 

Leave a Reply

